Male Female Anchors List of Zee News Channel with Full Biography Detail Pictures

Male Female Anchors List of Zee News Channel with Full Biography Detail Pictures

Zee Media Corporation Limited is India’s largest News Network, with 10 channels, reaching out to over 130 million viewers through its national and regional channels across India as well as those of its digital properties like and

Sudhir Chaudhary

Sudhir Chaudhary is amongst the very few from India’s first generation of TV journalists to reach the position of an Editor of a trusted News Channel. Having started his journalistic career at Zee and then spending almost a decade at various senior editorial positions he moved to Sahara Samay as a core team member to launch the new channel. His KRAs included Human Resource and Content Development. After successfully proving himself at Sahara Samay, he joined INDIA TV as Executive Editor and hosted their prime time shows apart from executing other key editorial responsibilities.

Rohit Sardana

Rohit is a senior anchor and television news journalist with over 12 years of experience across several media channels.

Having been associated with Zee News for the past 9 years, Rohit anchors Prime Time shows and has covered all major events during the period.

Rubika Liyaquat

Rahul Sinha

Poornima Mishra

Vidya Nath Jha

Aditi Awasthi

Aditi Tyagi

Assistant Editor, Zee News, Anchor, Cricket Correspondent-Ex Aajtak & Headlines Today, Wannabe Sports Administrator

Sachin Arora
Board of Directors

Uma Mandavgane

Uma Mandavgane (DIN 03156224), an Associate Chartered Accountant and Certified Information Systems Auditor from ISACA, USA is a professional with experience of over 22 years in industry and consulting.

Dr. Rashmi Aggarwal

Dr. Rashmi Aggarwal, (DIN No- 07181938) is a Bachelor of Science, a Law Graduate, Masters in Law, and a Ph. D (Patents Law) from Law Department, Punjab University, Chandigarh.

Kanta Devi Allria

Mrs. Kanta Devi Allria, (DIN 07185431), an Intermediate, is a Social activist committed to welfare and well-being of Dalits.

Dr. Subhash Chandra

Dr. Subhash Chandra, (DIN 00031458), Non-Executive Chairman of the Company and Promoter of Essel Group of Companies is among the leading lights of the Indian industry. A self-made man, Dr. Chandra has consistently demonstrated his ability to identify new businesses and lead them on the path of success.

Surjit Banga

Mr. Surjit Banga, is a senior and experienced banker and is known for his leadership and commendable contribution to the Banking sector.

Updated: March 25, 2017 — 11:38 am